2nd and 3rd

November 29, 2016
CAMS confirms seven round calendar

  CAMS confirms seven round calendar for its 2017 Jayco Australian Formula 4 Championship. Perth Formula 4 pilots Nick Rowe (AGI Sport) and Team BRM’s Jordan Love finished the season second and third respectively, behind 2016 champion Will Brown (Team BRM). To increase track time and minimise travel for crews, the seven rounds are scheduled across six…