## 2021 WA Sporting Car Club Champions



after 05-06/11/2022 Event



For individual circuit racing results visit www.natsoft.com.au/results/ If you believe there is an error please e-mail David Walker at daw@iinet.net.au

	HQ Holdens			Saloon Cars EA/VN State			Saloon Cars AU/VT State			
	State Championship			Championship			Championship			
1st	Dennis Russell	179	1st	Michael Koberstein	375		Robert Marcon	348		
2nd	Todd Forknall	170	2nd	Matthew Jenkin	291	2nd	Chase Hoy	316		
3rd	Troy Kent	165	3rd	Reginald Ralph	230	3rd	Matt Martin	297		
	Radical SR3 State			Formula 1000 State		Sports Sedans State				
	Championship			Championship			Championship			
1st	Elliott Schutte	253	1st	Stewart Burns	275		Ryan Humfrey	188		
2nd	Caleb Sumich	244	2nd	Cameron Burns	160	-	Grant Hill	45		
3rd	Bradley Russell	218	3rd	Gianni Lutzu	0	3rd	Shaun Mulquiney	45		
	Street Car State			Street car under 2060			Sports Car			
	Series			State Series			State Championship			
	Paul Kluck	295	1st	Wayne Hastie	260		Anthony Gard	173		
	Stephen Taylor	194	2nd	Kelvin Sharp	75	2nd	Robbie McAfee	165		
3rd	Drew Watkins	183	3rd	Neil Pollard	0	3rd	Walter Epple	159		
	Formula Fords Gold State			Formula Fords Silver Star			Hyundai Excel			
	Championship			State Championship			State Championship			
1st	Tomas Chapman	326	1st	Andrew Van Leeuwen	300		Brettt Sherriff	324		
2nd	Brock Brewer	260	2nd	John Van Leeuwen	60	-	Harrison Douglas	320		
	Craig Jorgensen	234	3rd	David Watkns	18	3rd	Jake Passaris	257		
	Improved Production Over 3000cc State Championship			Improved Production Under			Improved Production Under 2000cc State Championship			
	· ·			3000cc State Championship	1					
	Michael Sciorio	269	1st	Grant Gellan	200		Derek Burns	226		
-	Lib Palermo	176	2nd	Warick Barnes	125	-	Neil Pollard	225		
3rd	Ashley Seisun Improved Production Under	164	3rd	Garry Edwards Formula Vees 1600 State	65	3rd	Ronald Coote Formula Vees 1200 State	58		
1600cc State Championship				Championship			Championship			
1st	Tim Riley	375	1st	Franz Esterbauer	389	1st	Brett Scarey	450		
2nd	Geoff Duckworth	375 40	2nd	David Caisley	365		Myles Lockett	450 398		
3rd	Bradley Wheeler	40 20	3rd	Mackenzie Matthews	305	-	Callum Lamont	390 316		
510	Historic Touring Car NB Stat	-	510	Historic Touring Car NB Sta		510	Historic Touring Car NB Sta			
	Championship class "A1" over 4500cc			Championship "Class A2" 3001 to 450			-			
1st	Graeme Woolhouse	265	1st	Laurie Lapsley	285		no cars in this class			
	Simon Northey	250	2nd	Michael Gallagher	135					
-	Donald Behets	78	3rd	0	0	-				
	Historic Touring Car NB Sta			Historic Touring Car NB Sta	te					
	Championship Class "E" 1301to1600			Championship class "F" 1001to1300						
1st	Randle Beavis	240		Cono Onofaro	375					
	Simon Northey	75	2nd	Trevor Fairs	280					
3rd	Michael Holmes	60	3rd	Mitchell Evans	200					
	Historic Touring Car NC State			Historic Touring Car NC State			Historic Touring Car NC State			
	Championship class "A" over 5001cc		;	Championship Class "B" 3501to5100			Championship class "C" 3001to350			
1st	John Bondi	138	1st	Peter Pisconeri	125	1st	Stuart Young	220		
2nd	Clinton Rayner	95	2nd	0	0	2nd	Greg Bar	145		
	Mark Cates	78	3rd	0	0	3rd	Robert Poglite	75		
	Historic Touring Car NC State			Historic Touring Car NC State						
	Championship class "D" 2001to3000		Championship Class "E" 1501to2000							
	no cars in this class	0	1st 2nd	Michael Kosieradzki Mike Rowe	326 233					
2nd 3rd	0	0 0	2nd 3rd	Paul Van Den Rydt	233					
0.u	Trans AM WASCC			Contempory Free Formula Race						
	championship			Car State Championship						
	Jason Pryde	208	1st	Daniel Gate	300					
	Brett Naill	197	2nd	Simon Alderson	242					
3rd	Ron Moller	180	3rd	Lance Carwardine	217					

## 2021 WA Sporting Car Club Champions



after 05-06/11/2022 Event



For individual circuit racing results visit www.natsoft.com.au/results/ If you believe there is an error please e-mail David Walker at daw@iinet.net.au

Historic Regularity Touring				Historic Regularity Touring			Historic Regularity Race car			
Car State Championship Ov3001				Car State Championship Un3000			State Championship (MOPQR)			
1st	Garry Utterson	110	1st	Arran Birmingham	202	1st		0		
2nd	Mendo Joncevski	75	2nd	Jamie Scott	146	2nd		0		
3rd	Tony Menna	54	3rd	Mike Van Den Rydt	70	3rd		0		
Historic Regularity Sports car				Historic Regularity Sports car pre1960			Modern Regularity Closed			
State Championship (S)			State Championship (JKL)			Car State Championship				
1st	Gary Cutler	147	1st		0	1st	Ryan Appleby	132		
2nd	Stephen Brown	71	2nd		0	2nd	Adam Ewing	112		
3rd	David Blainey	70	3rd		0	3rd	Michael Costa	104		