Saloon Car Nationals Nov 9-11

Views : 183 views

Posted on February 14, 2018 Tags:   

The Bend Motorsport Park

 Artist’s impression.

The 2018 Saloon Cars Nationals promises to be a huge event at this new Australia motor racing circuit – Tailem Bend.   By February 13 2018, organisers had received 50  expressions of interest.

Including 26 West Australian competitors:

Neil Streatfield,  Rick Gill,  Vince Ciallella,  Grant Johnson,  Matt Martin,  Brad Boley,  Brock Boley,  Damo Stephens,  Travis Sharpe,  Brandon Sharpe,  Craig Splatt,  Justin Chaffey,  Warren Ellis,  Mark Jones,  Andrew Martin,  Nick Hanlon,  Terry De Silver,  Garry McCulloch,  Jim Linehan,  Des Murphy,  Chris Kneafsey,  Reg Ralph,  Brock Ralph,  Greg Dyson,  Jason Wilson,  Matthew Jenkin.


Any further enquiries please contact

Craig Walkom:
Mark Bryan:
Tony Hardy:







Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



© 2019-2020 All rights reserved.